ニューアルバム「Coffee And Loops」デジタル配信リリース


I will release brand-new 3rd album on 9th Aug, 2017 on digital.
This is the album for coffee lovers and post-rock lovers. I hope the album reaches you.


元々インストロックバンド・百景のドラマーであり、最近ではorganicstereo やRiLF、タラチネなど様々なバンドのサポートドラマーとして活躍するたなかけんのソロプロジェクト。3枚目のこのアルバムでは、monoやexplosions in the skyなど国内外のインストゥルメンタルポストロックの流れを汲みつつ、ルーパーを使ってアコースティックギターとドラムを積み重ねる構成によってマスロック、エレクトロニカ、テクノ、インディロック、エモなど様々な要素を感じさせる。ポストロックと聞いた時に浮かぶこれまでのイメージを超え、「その先」の景色を見せてくれるアルバムとなっている。

The landscape of the “ahead” of the post-rock.
KEN TANAKA is originally a drummer of Japanese instrumental rock band HYAKKEI, solo project of Ken Tanaka to be active as support drummer for various bands such as organic stereo and films in recent years.
In this album, while drawing on the flow of domestic and international instrumental post-rock such as mono and explosions in the sky, using a looper to stack the acoustic guitar and drums make you feel various elements such as math rock, electronica, indie rock, emo.
It is exactly the album that shows the landscape of “ahead” of post-rock.

品番:neiro 05
アルバムダウンロード価格 ¥1,850(税込)

1. きおく / Memory
2. はち / Bee
3. アフリカ / Africa
4. まばたき / Blink
5. よるのまち / Night Town
6. さんぽ / Go For A Walk
7. みかく / Flavor Map
8. ここから / From Here
9. バーベナ / Verbena
10. ふみきり / Train Crossing
11. ピーベリー / Peaberry
12. ふうせん / Balloon

iTunes、amazon prime music等で購入できます。

Follow @ken_hyakkei

Site Credits

Photography, Design, Coding by Shota Sato (euphoria, non-standard world)
Photos taken at KURUMED COFFEE